ZhiSideStory

LIVE YOUR LIFE POSITIVELY!

You & Rain October 18, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — 솜뭉치 @ 10:39 am

I don’t miss you anymore

I don’t have longing feelings either

I’m forgetting that we even loved, quietly

But I can’t figure out

Why tears come whenever it rains

Just like the day long ago, when you left me

I’m fine now, I forgot all about our love

But foolish me, why are tears falling?

The faraway and faded memories

How much did it penetrate me?

Because I still long for you, who I hate

I’m fine now, I forgot all about our love

But foolish me, why are tears falling?

You’re never coming back and I hate that I haven’t forgotten

When will this pain end?

I’m fine now, I forgot all about our love

But foolish me, why are tears falling?

 

Leave a Reply

